Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Decware Audio Forums
03/28/24 at 16:40:42 

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Kable Karma - Paying It Forward (Read 4290 times)
HockessinKid
Seasoned Member

Kable Karma - Paying It Forward
01/11/22 at 13:59:33

Life has been good to me. I've been enjoying the audio hobby for many years and feel fortunate to have built a great sounding system based largely on Decware components.

I thought it might be helpful to those early in their audio journey, perhaps building their 1st or 2nd system to offer some free cables. Yes I said free. So here's the deal.

I am offering to send a forum member free of charge a used 1M Straight Wire Mega-Link II digital cable RCA-RCA terminations. Simply provide a brief response (no more than a couple paragraphs) below as to why you need the cable and how you plan to use it.

Just a few rules:

- You must have at least 5 posts on the forum.
- No PM's please, simply post a reponse below.
- After one week of so I'll select one forum member to receive the cable and mail it free of charge.
- Please note this give away is designed to help out newbies early in their audio journey.
- If all goes well, I have other cables and tweaks I'll be offering up.

Other Decware forum members are encouraged to join in the fun and offer some freebies up.

Cheers,

HK

Nottingham Interspace TT w/ Audio Technica AT-OC9XML cart + Modwright PH 9.0XT phono OR Modwright modded Cambridge CNX V2 > CSP3-25th Ann. preamp > ZMA-25th Ann. amp > PI Audio UberBUSS > Caintuck Audio Lii15 Magnum speakers > Snake River Audio & ZenWave cables
  IP Logged
ChrisC

Re: Kable Karma - Paying It Forward
Reply #1 - 01/12/22 at 00:00:03

HK,