Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Decware Audio Forums
03/28/24 at 22:41:50 

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
Thank you Steve Deckert (Read 9664 times)
Barnharty
Ex Member

Thank you Steve Deckert
03/18/17 at 01:30:16

I'm just a line cook. I don't make much money. But, when I get home after a long day and get to listen to my SE84UFO, I'm in heaven. You could charge so much more for your outstanding products, but you choose not to. You allow this music lover a chance to hear music at a level of fidelity usually reserved only for the very wealthy.

Thanks
Brandon

IP Logged
Bottlehead
Seasoned Member

Re: Thank you Steve Deckert
Reply #1 - 03/18/17 at 01:49:16

AMEN to that, Barnharty!

IP Logged
Jeff of Arabica
Seasoned Member

Name the greatest of
all inventors...
Accident.

Reply #2 - 03/18/17 at 07:51:07

Brandon,
Your post puts a smile on my face.  

Happy listening!

Jeff Smiley

Canary Audio Grand Reference Monos//ZMA//Zen Ultra//Taboo MKIII//Waversa DAC3//ModWright Oppo UDP-205// PS Audio P20//Canary Audio MC-10//Van den Hul Colibri "Stradivarius"//FFYX T1803 TT//SonoruS Reel-to-Reel & tube playback preamp//Tannoy Westminster Speakers
  IP Logged
Ace-Tone
Seasoned Member

8+ years with
Decware gear and
Loving it!!!

Reply #3 - 03/18/17 at 18:02:41

+1 on that

SE84UFO25, ZP3, Zstage, ZR2, ZSB, DM947, HERESY iii
VPI-Traveler2 +SS Zephyr MKIIIes.
Cambridge CXC. Schiit Bimby DAC
IC's Audio Envy, Decware, RAC-PC's, Mapleshade Dbl Helix+Spkr wires & jumpers
Blue Circle PLC FX2X0e, Herbies, GIK, PI Audio DIY treatment
  IP Logged
jorgen
Seasoned Member

Reply #4 - 03/18/17 at 23:27:49

Most audioholics don't believe you can get a high quality music system unless you pay x10 of what you pay for a Decware product.

IP Logged
Tal
Seasoned Member

Reply #5 - 03/19/17 at 04:48:54

Smiley Smiley