03/29/24 at 16:11:59 

Pages: 1 2 
Send Topic Print
DEX-pona (Read 56674 times)
Palomino
Seasoned Member

DEX-pona
03/12/15 at 13:09:04

Anybody planning on going to Axpona?  Raven and I will probably go on Saturday.  I thought it might be fun for some Decwarians to meet up to peruse the offerings.

i7 Mac Mini with LPSU/SSD running Audirvana 3.5, Uptone Audio Regen on LPSU, Mytek Brooklyn DAC+, Ven Haus DIY Silver ICs, 25th Ann. Zen, PS Audio P5 Power Supply, PS Audio Power Cords, GR Research Speaker Wire, DIY Big Betsy and Crystal 10 Open Baffle Speakers
  IP Logged
Lonely Raven
Seasoned Member

Jack of all Trades,
Master of None

Re: DEX-pona
Reply #1 - 03/12/15 at 13:57:48

IN! Oh wait, you mentioned me already...oh crap, I just realized in my meeting this afternoon we are discussing a business trip for training in April. I hope the days don't overlap!

WWW Lonely Raven   IP Logged
ProggRob
Seasoned Member

CDApS Member

Reply #2 - 03/12/15 at 17:22:29

Hey guys, I'm new to the forum but I joined the Decware club last April (SE84CKCS).  I live in Naperville and Saturday is my birthday, so I'm definitely going and would like to join you so long as I can grab some birthday beers at some point.  I also have a friend who recently purchased a Rachael that is interested too.  Let me know!

Rob

Baetis Revolution II -> HFC CT-1E Digital Cable -> Denefrips Terminator -> Black Cat Setsuna XLR -> LTA Ultralinear Integrated -> Black Cat Setsuna SC -> Betsy Alnicos
Bass: 4x Hawthorne Augies w/ 2 Rythmik amps
Power: TWL 7+ and Digital, UberBUSS, Furutech Outl
  IP Logged
ProggRob
Seasoned Member

CDApS Member

Reply #3 - 03/12/15 at 17:24:55

And yes, I still celebrate my own birthday.  ;)

Baetis Revolution II -> HFC CT-1E Digital Cable -> Denefrips Terminator -> Black Cat Setsuna XLR -> LTA Ultralinear Integrated -> Black Cat Setsuna SC -> Betsy Alnicos
  IP Logged
Palomino
Seasoned Member

Reply #4 - 03/12/15 at 22:12:21