Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Decware Audio Forums
03/29/24 at 00:31:53 

Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
My "Pre-Decware" system. (Read 2062 times)
Kboe

God is in the Music.

My "Pre-Decware" system.
10/30/14 at 00:21:29

Hello guys.

New member here.  First off y'all should know I come into the speaker world having a background in headphones.  I'm a head-if nut and have heard and owned it all in that realm.  But I'm new to the 2 channel stereo world.  So don't be to harsh when I tell you my current speaker system is fronted by the entry level NAD CD player and integrated amp.  Speakers are the Klipsch F-20 with signal cables by ALO Audio and power by tripp lite and Shunyata cables.  I'll post pics soon as I learn how.

NAD 516/316 - Klipsch speakers. Complete cable looks by belden, kimber, monoprice.
  IP Logged
Lon
Seasoned Member

"Love without
guts is
worthless!"
Philip K. Dick

Re: My "Pre-Decware" system.
Reply #1 - 10/30/14 at 11:54:55

Welcome!

HR-1,ZTPRE,ZBIT,ZROCK2,SEWE300B,CSP3-25mod,Taboo MkIV;Rega RP3 all GrooveTracer mods;PSAudio:PST+DSD,P15,NPC,PowerBases,AC-12 pwr cbls,Reference spkrcbls;Mapleshade SamsonV3;VooDoo:Cremona+Amati interconnects, IsoPods; headphones:Sennheiser HD800S,ZMF Ori,Oppo PM1
  IP Logged
Lonely Raven
Seasoned Member

Jack of all Trades,
Master of None

Reply #2 - 10/30/14 at 15:18:16

Cool, it's a good starter sytem, Kboe.

What's your future plans? What are you looking at in the Decware lineup?

WWW Lonely Raven   IP Logged
Kboe

God is in the Music.

Reply #3 - 10/30/14 at 18:32:59

Oh there are plans!  So many options it's overload to think about the possible combos and options.  But here's my thoughts.